Webinars

CEM Systems Beyond Security webinars are designed to keep you up to date with what’s new in the industry and the AC2000 access control product range. ​Join us online to see how CEM intelligent security solutions are being used beyond security to save costs and add value to other areas of your business.

Please register via the links below.

AC2000 COVID-19 feature updates webinar

Date
Monday 22nd June 2020
Description

Duration: 30 mins

Time: 9am BST (10:00am CEST, 12:00 noon GST, 1:30pm IST, 4:00pm HKT)

Description: Join us for a CEM Systems webinar offering practical tips and best practices on how you can utilise your AC2000 security system to help adhere to COVID 19 procedures and regulations. We will also be discussing some soon to be released AC2000 v10.3 COVID-19 software features (release date end of June) that have been developed to meet your evolving needs towards today’s changing workforce and the ‘new norm’.

Request recording

Request a topic

​Can’t find a webinar to suit your needs? Request a new Webinar topic.

How do I join a webinar?

  1. ​Click register for the webinar you wish to attend.
  2. Complete short form for registration.
  3. You will then receive an email providing details and link necessary to join webinar.
  4. Click Join Webinar at the scheduled time.

Systems requirements

Check your system requirements prior to the webinar A headset is recommended